Stand as a Councillor - May 2019

It's that time again, in just over a year we will be campaigning for all 56 seats on South Kesteven District Council.

Successful evening with David Davis MP

Britain will make a “spectacular success” of Brexit, whether there is a deal with the EU or not. Brexit secretary David Davis gave an upbeat speech to Grantham and Stamford Conservatives, earning a standing ovation from the 160 present.

Stamford St John's Ward - By-Election

Find here information relating to our candidate David Taylor for the Stamford St John's By-Election to be held on Thursday 15th March.

In Memory of Councillor Terl Bryant

Councillor Terl Bryant, ward member for Stamford St John’s, passed away, this weekend.

Mr Philip Sagar, Chairman of the Grantham & Stamford Conservative Association, said:

200 Club Party!

On Friday 8th December, we will be holding our Winter 200 Club Party.

Club Members' will have the opportunity to win £250!

The Party will take place at;

Bradfield House 
Low Road
NG31 8NQ

Andrea Leadsom Dinner

The Casewick & Dolewood Branch will be holding a Dinner on Friday 22nd September with the guest speaker;

the Rt Hon Andrea Leadsom MP, The Lord President of the Council and The Leader of the House of Commons.

Folkingham Summer Party

Once again, a warm welcome is extended to you, your friends and members of your family

To a Sunday Luncheon Party in the delightful gardens of Mr and Mrs Simon Turner

 Willow Holt, Sleaford Road, Folkingham.  NG34 0SA

 Sunday, 30th July 2017

Congratulations Nick Boles MP!

Thank you to everyone who has helped and supported Nick's campaign over the last few weeks. In what has been a difficult night for the Party, here locally we have seen an increased share of the vote.

UK Parliamentary General Election 2017

The next general election in the United Kingdom will be held on Thursday, 8th June 2017, following a decision of the House of Commons to undertake an election in advance of that stipulated by the Fixed term Parliaments Act.

For information on our candidate and how to support the election, please click below.